Sunday, November 30, 2008

SCORE Recognizes Contributions for 2008

2008 SCORE Off-Roadsman of the Year Award Winners

BJ Richardson,Class 1 & Overall Points Champion

Judy Smith Journalist—John Calvin, Dusty Times
Mechanic Andy McGraw, Banning Motorsports
Photographer—Durka Photo
Suzuki Rookie of the Year—Lee Banning, SCORE Lite
Person of the Year—Rob MacCachren, Riviera Racing
*Original Buggy Chassis Manufacturer—Jimco
*Engine Builder—Major Performance
$20,000 VW Bonus—Adam Pfankuch, K.I.T. Racing

*Determined by points, others by membership vote