BAJA RACING NEWS.COM LIVE from Baja California, Mexico. BAJA RACECASTS & NEWS. The #1 Internet Source of Baja racing info, online & real-time race results LIVE! The wild life of the racers-pilots, teams and fans who love Off Road Desert Racing-Baja Racing! Offroad trucks, tires, engines, tools & new offroad gear. Exclusive inside off-road racing dirt! EXCLUSIVE RACING PICS VIDS and stories, the most dangerous & notorious racing in the world! The New Death Races, LIVE!

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

BAJA Racing
HALL of Fame
Announces Inductees

Ray Moon, Mark Smith, Dick Cepek, Brian Chuchua, Pete Condos, Charlie Erickson, James Garner, Vic Hickey, Parnelli Jones, Steve McQueen, Bruce Meyers, Drino Miller, Ed Pearlman, Malcolm Smith, Bill Stroppe, Thurston Warn, Vic Wilson, Edo Ansaloni,William Bryan, Gilmon George, Richard Landfield, Walter Lott, Mickey Thompson, Frank Vessels, Clark Collins, Salvatore Pesca, Bob Hamm, Corky McMillin, Ivan Stewart, Scott McKenzie, Ak Miller, Larry Minor, Roy Spuhler, Ed Waldheim, Herman Booy, John Buffum,  Eugene Chappie, Edward Dunkley, Walker Evans, Harry Bushert, Bud Ekins John Lawlor, Jerry Penhall,  David Ashley, Nye Frank, Bill Sanders, Larry Bergquist,  Bob Chandler, Frank DeAngelo, Jerry Herbst, Bob Steinberger, Larry Roeseler, Ron Bishop, Rob MacCachren, Peter Brown, Chris Haines, JN Roberts, Joe MacPherson, Nico Saad, Larry Ragland, Bud Feldkamp and Jim Ober.

Congratulations to all of our BAJA Racing HALL of Fame Inductees!


Post a Comment

<< Home